About Us

Board Of Directors:

President- Sherolyn Gibson

Treasurer- Thomas Anderton

Secretary- Mallory Harris

Member at Large- Joan Greene

Each director is elected during the Annual Meeting and serves a 12 month term.  There is no limitation on terms.

Prosperity Place HOA Mission Statement:

Our mission is to enhance and preserve the quality of life and sense of community through effective and efficient management of the Association, enforcement of rules and covenants to preserve and increase property values, and support initiatives and capital improvements that benefit the greater good of the community.